The Dogworks Dogwalking and Training

Class Availability

If you'd like to book a class or workshops, we recommend you check out the availability below and book as soon as you can.  Our training classes are popular and fill up very quickly - especially as we keep class sizes small.  The maximum number at any class is 6.

Sometimes we may have last-minute places available on a course due to a cancellation. If the course you're interested in is full, please call us or send a message the day before to see if a last-minute place is available.

Details of our upcoming class availability are below:

LEVEL 1 - PUPPY SCHOOL:
(6 weeks)​​​                ​​​
Monday 30 July                      6.00pm-7.00pm                FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 1 August             6.00pm-7.00pm                4 SPACES
Saturday 4 August                 10.00am-11.00am             FULLY BOOKED
Wednesday 19 Sept              7.30pm-8.30pm                 6 SPACES
Saturday 29 Sept                   10.00am-11.00am             6 SPACES


LEVEL 2 - HIGH SCHOOL:
(8 weeks)​​
Monday 2 July                       7.30pm-8.30pm                   FULLY BOOKED
Thursday 20 September     7.30pm-8.30pm                    FULLY BOOKED


LEVEL 3 - COLLEGE:
(8 weeks)
​​​ Tuesday 4 September           7.30pm-8.30pm                 3 SPACES


LEVEL 4 - UNIVERSITY:
(8 weeks)
Tuesday July 10                     7.30pm-8.30pm             FULLY BOOKED


ROCKET RECALL MASTERCLASS:
(4 weeks)
Monday 27 August               7.30pm-8.30pm              FULLY BOOKED


TEARAWAY TEENS - for adolescent dogs
(6 weeks)
Thursday 2 August               7.30pm-8.30pm               FULLY BOOKED


​FUTURE PROOF PUPPY WORKSHOP:
Sunday 22 July                    11.00am-1.00pm                6 SPACES


MAGIC DOG - tricks club for dogs:
(4 weeks)
Wednesday 8 August            7.30pm-8.30pm               6 SPACES

Ready, Steady, FOCUS! - focus and impulse control for adult dogs:
(6 weeks)
Monday 1 October              7.30pm-8.30pm                  6 SPACES